Bridge Lift Times: Friday 24 August at 14:30 | Saturday 25 August at 13:15 | Friday 31 August at 19:00

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Fri 24 Aug 14:30 Dutch Master Down river
Sat 25 Aug 13:15 Dutch Master Down river
Fri 31 Aug 19:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 31 Aug 20:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 31 Aug 23:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 31 Aug 23:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 01 Sep 17:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 01 Sep 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 01 Sep 17:30 Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson Up river
Sat 01 Sep 18:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 01 Sep 18:00 Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson Down river
Sat 01 Sep 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 01 Sep 21:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 01 Sep 22:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 01 Sep 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 01 Sep 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 05 Sep 10:15 Sailing Yacht Maiden Up river
Wed 05 Sep 11:00 Sailing Yacht Maiden Down river
Thu 06 Sep 17:45 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 06 Sep 18:30 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Thu 06 Sep 21:45 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 06 Sep 22:30 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Fri 07 Sep 13:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 07 Sep 14:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Fri 07 Sep 16:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 07 Sep 16:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Fri 07 Sep 17:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 07 Sep 18:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Fri 07 Sep 18:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 07 Sep 19:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Fri 07 Sep 21:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 07 Sep 21:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 07 Sep 21:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 07 Sep 22:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Sat 08 Sep 09:15 Sailing Barge Kitty Up river
Sat 08 Sep 10:00 Sailing Barge Kitty Down river
Sat 08 Sep 12:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 08 Sep 12:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 08 Sep 14:00 Paddles Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 08 Sep 14:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 Paddles Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 08 Sep 16:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 08 Sep 16:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 08 Sep 17:00 Paddles Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 08 Sep 18:00 Paddles Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 09 Sep 11:30 Sailing Barge Kitty Down river
Sun 09 Sep 11:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sun 09 Sep 12:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sun 09 Sep 13:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sun 09 Sep 14:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sun 09 Sep 14:45 Sailing Barge Kitty Up river
Sun 09 Sep 15:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sun 09 Sep 16:00 Sailing Barge Kitty Down river
Sun 09 Sep 16:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Mon 10 Sep 19:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Wed 12 Sep 22:45 Paddles Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 12 Sep 23:30 Paddles Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 13 Sep 18:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 13 Sep 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 13 Sep 23:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 13 Sep 23:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 14 Sep 15:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 14 Sep 16:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Fri 14 Sep 19:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 14 Sep 20:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 15 Sep 12:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 15 Sep 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 15 Sep 13:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 15 Sep 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 15 Sep 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 15 Sep 17:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 15 Sep 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 15 Sep 18:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Mon 17 Sep 20:45 Silver Wind Up river
Mon 17 Sep 21:25 Tugs Down river
Wed 19 Sep 08:05 Tugs Up river
Wed 19 Sep 08:45 Silver Wind Down river
Wed 19 Sep 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 19 Sep 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 19 Sep 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 19 Sep 23:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 21 Sep 17:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 21 Sep 17:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 22 Sep 17:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Tue 25 Sep 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 25 Sep 20:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 25 Sep 23:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 25 Sep 23:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 28 Sep 17:00 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 28 Sep 17:45 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Sat 29 Sep 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 29 Sep 20:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 11 Nov 10:10 Motor Vessel Havengore Up river
Sat 17 Nov 19:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 17 Nov 20:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 17 Nov 23:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 18 Nov 00:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 06 Dec 18:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 06 Dec 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 06 Dec 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 06 Dec 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 16 Dec 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 16 Dec 13:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 16 Dec 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 16 Dec 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Alerts