Bridge Lift Times: Saturday 23 June at 13:30 | Saturday 23 June at 14:00 | Saturday 23 June at 21:35

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Sat 23 Jun 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 23 Jun 14:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 23 Jun 21:35 Tugs Up river
Sat 23 Jun 22:15 Silver Wind Down river
Sat 23 Jun 23:30 Dutch Master Up river
Sun 24 Jun 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 24 Jun 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 28 Jun 21:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 28 Jun 21:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 29 Jun 16:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 29 Jun 17:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Fri 29 Jun 21:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 30 Jun 17:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 30 Jun 19:45 Paddles Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 30 Jun 20:15 Paddles Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 30 Jun 20:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 30 Jun 21:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sun 01 Jul 16:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 01 Jul 16:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sun 01 Jul 17:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 01 Jul 17:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sun 01 Jul 21:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sun 01 Jul 22:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Mon 02 Jul 05:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Tue 03 Jul 16:55 Tall Ship Atyla Up river
Tue 03 Jul 17:25 Tall Ship Atyla Down river
Wed 04 Jul 14:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 04 Jul 14:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 04 Jul 20:15 Sailing Vessel Wylde Swan Up river
Wed 04 Jul 20:45 Sailing Vessel Wylde Swan Down river
Thu 05 Jul 15:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 05 Jul 16:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 05 Jul 20:15 Sailing Vessel J.R. Tolkien Up river
Thu 05 Jul 20:45 Sailing Vessel J.R. Tolkien Down river
Fri 06 Jul 15:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 06 Jul 15:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 06 Jul 17:15 Vessel Up river
Fri 06 Jul 17:15 Vessel Up river
Fri 06 Jul 17:45 Vessel Down river
Fri 06 Jul 17:45 Vessel Down river
Sat 07 Jul 19:45 Sailing Training Ship Gulden Leeuw Up river
Sat 07 Jul 20:15 Sailing Training Ship Gulden Leeuw Down river
Sun 08 Jul 13:45 Sailing Vessel Thalassa Up river
Sun 08 Jul 14:15 Sailing Vessel Thalassa Down river
Sun 08 Jul 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 08 Jul 20:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 08 Jul 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 09 Jul 00:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 09 Jul 19:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Mon 09 Jul 20:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Tue 10 Jul 20:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 10 Jul 20:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 10 Jul 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 10 Jul 23:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 11 Jul 17:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Wed 11 Jul 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 11 Jul 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 11 Jul 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 11 Jul 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 12 Jul 09:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Thu 12 Jul 17:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Thu 12 Jul 17:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Thu 12 Jul 21:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Thu 12 Jul 21:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 12 Jul 22:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Thu 12 Jul 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 13 Jul 09:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 13 Jul 10:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 13 Jul 15:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 13 Jul 16:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 14 Jul 10:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 14 Jul 11:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 14 Jul 17:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 14 Jul 17:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sun 15 Jul 10:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sun 15 Jul 11:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sun 15 Jul 17:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sun 15 Jul 17:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Mon 16 Jul 05:45 Silver Wind Up river
Mon 16 Jul 06:25 Tugs Down river
Tue 17 Jul 14:35 Tugs Up river
Tue 17 Jul 17:15 Silver Wind Down river
Wed 18 Jul 15:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Wed 18 Jul 15:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Wed 18 Jul 17:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 18 Jul 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 18 Jul 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 18 Jul 23:55 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Jul 15:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Thu 19 Jul 16:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 20 Jul 15:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 20 Jul 15:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 20 Jul 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 20 Jul 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 20 Jul 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 20 Jul 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 21 Jul 10:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Sat 21 Jul 12:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Tue 24 Jul 11:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Tue 24 Jul 12:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Tue 24 Jul 15:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Tue 24 Jul 16:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Thu 26 Jul 13:30 Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson Up river
Thu 26 Jul 14:00 Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson Down river
Sun 29 Jul 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 29 Jul 14:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 29 Jul 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 29 Jul 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 01 Aug 06:15 Silver Wind Up river
Wed 01 Aug 06:55 Tugs Down river
Wed 01 Aug 14:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Wed 01 Aug 15:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Thu 02 Aug 14:35 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Thu 02 Aug 14:35 Tugs Up river
Thu 02 Aug 15:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Thu 02 Aug 17:15 Silver Wind Down river
Fri 03 Aug 07:15 Motor Vessel Hamburg Up river
Fri 03 Aug 14:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 03 Aug 15:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Sat 04 Aug 07:15 Motor Vessel Hamburg Down river
Sun 05 Aug 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 05 Aug 13:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 05 Aug 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 05 Aug 17:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 09 Aug 17:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 10 Aug 09:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 10 Aug 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 10 Aug 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 10 Aug 21:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 10 Aug 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 11 Aug 14:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 11 Aug 15:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 14 Aug 05:15 Silver Wind Up river
Tue 14 Aug 05:55 Tugs Down river
Wed 15 Aug 16:30 PippykIIn Up river
Wed 15 Aug 17:00 PippykIIn Down river
Thu 16 Aug 04:35 Tugs Up river
Thu 16 Aug 05:15 Silver Wind Down river
Thu 16 Aug 14:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Thu 16 Aug 15:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 17 Aug 15:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 17 Aug 15:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 17 Aug 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 17 Aug 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 17 Aug 22:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 17 Aug 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 22 Aug 17:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Thu 23 Aug 09:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Sat 01 Sep 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 01 Sep 17:30 Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson Up river
Sat 01 Sep 18:00 Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson Down river
Sat 01 Sep 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 01 Sep 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 01 Sep 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 07 Sep 17:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 07 Sep 18:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Fri 07 Sep 21:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 07 Sep 22:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Fri 14 Sep 15:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 14 Sep 16:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Fri 14 Sep 19:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 14 Sep 20:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 15 Sep 12:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 15 Sep 12:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 15 Sep 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 15 Sep 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 15 Sep 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 15 Sep 17:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 15 Sep 17:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 15 Sep 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 17 Sep 20:45 Silver Wind Up river
Mon 17 Sep 21:25 Tugs Down river
Wed 19 Sep 08:05 Tugs Up river
Wed 19 Sep 08:45 Silver Wind Down river
Sat 29 Sep 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 29 Sep 20:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 11 Nov 10:10 Motor Vessel Havengore Up river
Alerts