Bridge Lift Times: Monday 24 July at 01:35 | Monday 24 July at 02:15 | Monday 24 July at 13:30

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Due to planned public events taking place at Tower Bridge on Friday 22, Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 September 2017, we politely ask that no Bridge lifts are requested for between 11:00 and 22:00 on these days.

Please note: Bridge lifts are subject to change up to 24 hours in advance

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Sun 23 Jul 02:45 Hamburg Up river
Sun 23 Jul 03:25 Tug Svitzer Down river
Mon 24 Jul 01:35 Tug Svitzer Up river
Mon 24 Jul 02:15 Hamburg Down river
Mon 24 Jul 13:30 Sailing Yacht SailMore Up river
Mon 24 Jul 14:00 Sailing Yacht SailMore Down river
Mon 24 Jul 15:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Mon 24 Jul 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 24 Jul 18:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Mon 24 Jul 19:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 24 Jul 19:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Mon 24 Jul 20:15 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Mon 24 Jul 21:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Mon 24 Jul 22:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Mon 24 Jul 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 24 Jul 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 25 Jul 09:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Wed 26 Jul 18:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Wed 26 Jul 22:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Thu 27 Jul 18:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Thu 27 Jul 18:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 27 Jul 19:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Thu 27 Jul 20:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 27 Jul 21:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 27 Jul 21:30 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Thu 27 Jul 22:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 27 Jul 23:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Fri 28 Jul 10:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 28 Jul 15:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 28 Jul 18:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Fri 28 Jul 22:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Fri 28 Jul 22:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Sat 29 Jul 08:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Sat 29 Jul 11:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Sat 29 Jul 12:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Sat 29 Jul 13:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Sat 29 Jul 15:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Sat 29 Jul 16:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Mon 31 Jul 08:45 Silver Wind Up river
Mon 31 Jul 09:15 Tug Down river
Mon 31 Jul 09:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Mon 31 Jul 16:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Tue 01 Aug 07:05 Tugs Up river
Tue 01 Aug 07:45 Silver Wind Down river
Wed 02 Aug 19:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 02 Aug 20:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 02 Aug 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 02 Aug 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 03 Aug 18:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 03 Aug 19:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Thu 03 Aug 22:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 03 Aug 23:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Sun 06 Aug 12:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 06 Aug 13:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 06 Aug 16:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 06 Aug 17:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 06 Aug 19:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 06 Aug 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 06 Aug 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 06 Aug 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 07 Aug 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 07 Aug 17:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 07 Aug 19:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Mon 07 Aug 20:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 07 Aug 21:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 08 Aug 11:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Wed 09 Aug 18:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Wed 09 Aug 22:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Thu 10 Aug 18:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 11 Aug 14:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 11 Aug 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 11 Aug 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 11 Aug 21:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 11 Aug 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 12 Aug 13:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 12 Aug 13:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 12 Aug 15:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 12 Aug 16:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 14 Aug 09:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Mon 14 Aug 15:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Tue 15 Aug 10:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Tue 15 Aug 16:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Thu 17 Aug 17:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 18 Aug 08:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Thu 24 Aug 05:00 Silver Wind Up river
Fri 25 Aug 04:30 Silver Wind Down river
Mon 28 Aug 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 28 Aug 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 28 Aug 15:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 28 Aug 16:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 31 Aug 17:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 01 Sep 08:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Mon 04 Sep 18:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Mon 04 Sep 22:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Wed 06 Sep 18:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Wed 06 Sep 22:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Thu 07 Sep 14:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Thu 07 Sep 15:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Sat 09 Sep 11:15 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Sat 09 Sep 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 09 Sep 13:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 09 Sep 15:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 09 Sep 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 09 Sep 16:30 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Thu 14 Sep 10:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Thu 14 Sep 16:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 15 Sep 11:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Fri 15 Sep 14:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 15 Sep 18:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Fri 15 Sep 22:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Sat 16 Sep 12:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Sat 16 Sep 12:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Wed 20 Sep 18:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Wed 20 Sep 22:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Thu 21 Sep 17:45 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Thu 21 Sep 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 21 Sep 19:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 21 Sep 21:30 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Mon 25 Sep 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 25 Sep 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 26 Sep 19:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 26 Sep 20:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 26 Sep 23:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 26 Sep 23:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 27 Sep 08:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Wed 27 Sep 16:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Wed 27 Sep 17:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 27 Sep 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 27 Sep 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 28 Sep 00:10 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 28 Sep 09:15 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Thu 28 Sep 15:00 Sailing Barge Gladys Down river
Thu 28 Sep 16:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Thu 28 Sep 19:30 Sailing Barge Gladys Up river
Thu 28 Sep 20:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 28 Sep 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 29 Sep 01:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 29 Sep 02:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 30 Sep 18:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 30 Sep 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 05 Oct 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 05 Oct 13:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 05 Oct 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 05 Oct 17:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 05 Oct 19:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 05 Oct 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 31 Dec 23:55 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 01 Jan 00:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 01 Jan 00:30 Dutch Master Up river