Bridge Lift Times: Wednesday 13 December at 23:00 | Thursday 14 December at 22:45 | Thursday 14 December at 22:45

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Wed 13 Dec 23:00 Dutch Master Up river
Thu 14 Dec 22:45 Dutch Master Up river
Thu 14 Dec 22:45 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 14 Dec 23:30 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Fri 15 Dec 18:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 15 Dec 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 15 Dec 19:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Fri 15 Dec 20:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 15 Dec 22:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 15 Dec 23:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Fri 15 Dec 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 16 Dec 00:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 17 Dec 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 17 Dec 13:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 17 Dec 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 17 Dec 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 19 Dec 21:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 19 Dec 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 21 Dec 16:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 21 Dec 17:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Sun 31 Dec 23:55 Dutch Master Up river
Sun 31 Dec 23:55 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 01 Jan 00:30 Dutch Master Down river
Mon 01 Jan 00:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 12 Jan 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 12 Jan 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 12 Jan 21:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 12 Jan 22:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 24 Feb 13:00 Sailing Vessel Noah Up river
Sat 24 Feb 13:30 Sailing Vessel Noah Down river
Fri 30 Mar 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 30 Mar 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 30 Mar 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 30 Mar 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river