Bridge Lift Times: Friday 09 June at 15:30 | Sunday 11 June at 14:45 | Sunday 11 June at 16:30

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift at night

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Fri 09 Jun 15:30 Silver Cloud Up river
Sun 11 Jun 14:45 Silver Cloud Down river
Sun 11 Jun 16:30 Silver Wind Up river
Tue 13 Jun 03:45 Silver Wind Down river
Thu 29 Jun 07:15 Silver Wind Up river
Fri 30 Jun 06:15 Silver Wind Down river
Thu 13 Jul 18:00 Silver Wind Up river
Fri 14 Jul 19:15 Silver Wind Down river
Sun 23 Jul 07:45 Hamburg Up river
Mon 24 Jul 00:15 Hamburg Down river
Mon 31 Jul 08:45 Silver Wind Up river
Tue 01 Aug 07:45 Silver Wind Down river
Thu 24 Aug 05:00 Silver Wind Up river
Fri 25 Aug 04:30 Silver Wind Down river