Bridge Lift Times | Tower Bridge
Bridge Lift Times: Wednesday 18 September at 18:30 | Wednesday 18 September at 19:45 | Wednesday 18 September at 20:45

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Wed 18 Sep 2019 18:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Wed 18 Sep 2019 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 18 Sep 2019 20:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 18 Sep 2019 23:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 18 Sep 2019 23:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Sep 2019 09:00 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Thu 19 Sep 2019 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Sep 2019 16:15 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Thu 19 Sep 2019 17:00 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Thu 19 Sep 2019 20:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Sep 2019 23:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Sep 2019 23:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 20 Sep 2019 10:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 20 Sep 2019 11:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Fri 20 Sep 2019 16:00 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 20 Sep 2019 16:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Fri 20 Sep 2019 16:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 21 Sep 2019 08:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Mon 23 Sep 2019 12:00 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Tue 24 Sep 2019 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 24 Sep 2019 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 24 Sep 2019 22:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 24 Sep 2019 23:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 25 Sep 2019 17:15 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Wed 25 Sep 2019 18:00 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Thu 26 Sep 2019 18:30 Sailing Barge Ardwina Up river
Thu 26 Sep 2019 19:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 26 Sep 2019 20:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 27 Sep 2019 08:45 Sailing Barge Ardwina Down river
Fri 27 Sep 2019 15:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:45 The Queen's Rowbarge Gloriana Down river
Mon 30 Sep 2019 12:00 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Mon 30 Sep 2019 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 30 Sep 2019 19:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 04 Oct 2019 15:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Fri 04 Oct 2019 16:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Sat 05 Oct 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 05 Oct 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sat 05 Oct 2019 10:15 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 05 Oct 2019 11:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 05 Oct 2019 16:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Sat 05 Oct 2019 16:45 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 05 Oct 2019 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 05 Oct 2019 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 06 Oct 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 06 Oct 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Fri 11 Oct 2019 11:45 Sailing Vessel Challenger 3 Up river
Fri 11 Oct 2019 12:15 Sailing Vessel Challenger 3 Down river
Sat 12 Oct 2019 19:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 12 Oct 2019 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 12 Oct 2019 23:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 12 Oct 2019 23:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 25 Oct 2019 10:30 Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson Up river
Sat 26 Oct 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 26 Oct 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sun 27 Oct 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 27 Oct 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sun 27 Oct 2019 12:30 Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson Down river
Wed 06 Nov 2019 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 06 Nov 2019 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 06 Nov 2019 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 06 Nov 2019 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 16 Nov 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 16 Nov 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sun 17 Nov 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 17 Nov 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sun 08 Dec 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 08 Dec 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 31 Dec 2019 23:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 01 Jan 2020 00:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Alerts