Bridge Lift Times | Tower Bridge
Bridge Lift Times: Wednesday 20 November at 18:45 | Wednesday 20 November at 19:45 | Wednesday 20 November at 21:15

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Wed 20 Nov 2019 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 20 Nov 2019 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 20 Nov 2019 21:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 20 Nov 2019 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 10:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 10:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 08 Dec 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 08 Dec 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sat 14 Dec 2019 15:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Sat 14 Dec 2019 16:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 31 Dec 2019 23:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 01 Jan 2020 00:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 11 Jan 2020 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 11 Jan 2020 19:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 11 Jan 2020 21:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 11 Jan 2020 22:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Alerts