Bridge Lift Times | Tower Bridge
Bridge Lift Times: Sunday 08 December at 07:30 | Sunday 08 December at 08:00 | Friday 13 December at 20:45

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Sat 07 Dec 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 10:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 10:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 08 Dec 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 08 Dec 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Fri 13 Dec 2019 20:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 13 Dec 2019 21:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 14 Dec 2019 15:30 Sailing Barge Will Up river
Sat 14 Dec 2019 16:15 Sailing Barge Will Down river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 31 Dec 2019 23:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 01 Jan 2020 00:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 11 Jan 2020 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 11 Jan 2020 19:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 11 Jan 2020 21:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 11 Jan 2020 22:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 21 Mar 2020 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 21 Mar 2020 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 21 Mar 2020 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 21 Mar 2020 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 21 Mar 2020 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 21 Mar 2020 23:55 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river