Bridge Lift Times | Tower Bridge
Bridge Lift Times: Friday 01 May at 13:30 | Friday 01 May at 14:15 | Friday 01 May at 16:30

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Fri 01 May 2020 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 01 May 2020 14:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 01 May 2020 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 01 May 2020 17:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 11 May 2020 06:00 Motor Vessel Hamburg Up river
Tue 12 May 2020 17:00 Motor Vessel Hamburg Down river
Tue 12 May 2020 18:45 Motor Vessel Silver Wind Up river
Wed 13 May 2020 18:15 Motor Vessel Silver Wind Down river
Tue 19 May 2020 00:45 Motor Vessel Silver Cloud Up river
Wed 20 May 2020 12:45 Motor Vessel Silver Cloud Down river
Sun 24 May 2020 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 24 May 2020 14:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 24 May 2020 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 24 May 2020 17:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 25 May 2020 04:45 Motor Vessel Silver Wind Up river
Tue 26 May 2020 04:00 Motor Vessel Silver Wind Down river
Wed 27 May 2020 05:15 Motor Vessel N G Explorer Up river
Wed 27 May 2020 16:15 Motor Vessel N G Explorer Down river
Tue 02 Jun 2020 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 02 Jun 2020 19:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 02 Jun 2020 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 02 Jun 2020 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 03 Jul 2020 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 03 Jul 2020 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 03 Jul 2020 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 03 Jul 2020 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 07 Jul 2020 19:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 07 Jul 2020 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 07 Jul 2020 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Tue 07 Jul 2020 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 09 Jul 2020 21:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 09 Jul 2020 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 18 Jul 2020 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 18 Jul 2020 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 18 Jul 2020 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 18 Jul 2020 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 20 Jul 2020 03:00 Motor Vessel Silver Wind Up river
Tue 21 Jul 2020 02:15 Motor Vessel Silver Wind Down river
Fri 24 Jul 2020 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 24 Jul 2020 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 24 Jul 2020 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 24 Jul 2020 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 25 Jul 2020 15:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 25 Jul 2020 16:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 31 Jul 2020 11:15 Motor Vessel Hamburg Up river
Fri 31 Jul 2020 22:45 Motor Vessel Hamburg Down river
Sat 01 Aug 2020 08:45 Sailing Barge Thistle Up river
Sat 01 Aug 2020 09:30 Sailing Barge Thistle Down river
Sat 01 Aug 2020 11:00 Sailing Barge Thistle Up river
Sat 01 Aug 2020 11:45 Sailing Barge Thistle Down river
Sat 01 Aug 2020 13:00 Sailing Barge Thistle Up river
Sat 01 Aug 2020 13:45 Sailing Barge Thistle Down river
Sat 01 Aug 2020 16:15 Sailing Barge Thistle Up river
Sat 01 Aug 2020 17:00 Sailing Barge Thistle Down river
Mon 03 Aug 2020 11:00 Sailing Barge Thistle Up river
Mon 03 Aug 2020 11:45 Sailing Barge Thistle Down river
Wed 12 Aug 2020 08:30 Motor Vessel Silver Wind Up river
Thu 13 Aug 2020 20:15 Motor Vessel Silver Wind Down river
Fri 14 Aug 2020 18:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 14 Aug 2020 19:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Fri 14 Aug 2020 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Fri 14 Aug 2020 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 16 Aug 2020 09:00 Motor Vessel World Voyager Up river
Mon 17 Aug 2020 09:15 Motor Vessel World Voyager Down river
Mon 31 Aug 2020 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 31 Aug 2020 13:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 31 Aug 2020 15:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Mon 31 Aug 2020 16:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 10 Sep 2020 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 10 Sep 2020 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 13 Sep 2020 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 13 Sep 2020 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 13 Sep 2020 21:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 13 Sep 2020 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 13 Sep 2020 22:30 Motor Vessel Ocean Majesty Up river
Mon 14 Sep 2020 23:15 Motor Vessel Ocean Majesty Down river
Fri 25 Sep 2020 15:30 Sailing Barge Hydrogen Up river
Fri 25 Sep 2020 16:15 Sailing Barge Hydrogen Down river
Fri 25 Sep 2020 19:45 Sailing Barge Hydrogen Up river
Fri 25 Sep 2020 20:30 Sailing Barge Hydrogen Down river
Sat 26 Sep 2020 10:00 Sailing Barge Hydrogen Up river
Sat 26 Sep 2020 10:45 Sailing Barge Hydrogen Down river
Sat 26 Sep 2020 16:00 Sailing Barge Hydrogen Up river
Sat 26 Sep 2020 16:45 Sailing Barge Hydrogen Down river

Information for ship's agents, owners or Masters

If your vessel has a mast or superstructure of 30ft (9m) or more and would like to enter or leave the Upper Pool of London, please follow the link below.

How to book a Bridge Lift for your vessel
Alerts