Bridge Lift Times | Tower Bridge
Bridge Lift Times: Sunday 20 October at 17:30 | Sunday 20 October at 17:30 | Sunday 20 October at 18:00

Tower Bridge Exhibition

Bridge lift during the day

Bridge Lift Times

Day Date Time Vessel Direction
Sun 20 Oct 2019 17:30 Marine Tugboat (MTS) SD Shark Up river
Sun 20 Oct 2019 17:30 Marine Tugboat (MTS) SD Seal Up river
Sun 20 Oct 2019 18:00 Marine Tugboat (MTS) SD Seal Down river
Sun 20 Oct 2019 18:00 Marine Tugboat (MTS) SD Shark Down river
Sun 20 Oct 2019 18:00 Vessel Down river
Mon 21 Oct 2019 16:30 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Up river
Mon 21 Oct 2019 17:00 Sailing Barge Lady Daphne Down river
Sat 26 Oct 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 26 Oct 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sun 27 Oct 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 27 Oct 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Wed 06 Nov 2019 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 06 Nov 2019 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Wed 06 Nov 2019 22:00 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 06 Nov 2019 22:45 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Mon 11 Nov 2019 10:20 Motor Vessel Havengore Up river
Sat 16 Nov 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 16 Nov 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sat 16 Nov 2019 19:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sat 16 Nov 2019 20:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sat 16 Nov 2019 23:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 17 Nov 2019 00:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 17 Nov 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 17 Nov 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sun 08 Dec 2019 07:30 Maintenance Lift Up river
Sun 08 Dec 2019 08:00 Maintenance Lift Down river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 13:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 17:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Sun 15 Dec 2019 18:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 18:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 22:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Thu 19 Dec 2019 23:15 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Tue 31 Dec 2019 23:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Up river
Wed 01 Jan 2020 00:30 Paddle Steamer Dixie Queen Down river
Alerts